No Passports, No Visas : Staycation Dining Around The Metro

Kim Ferrer
Kim Ferrer
Published in
1 min readJun 27, 2016

These three pages are some of the most amazing pages of my career.I was given a chance to write and produce a full feature article for them : a publication where I have been dreaming to be part of. I assure that in every word that you see in this article can absolutely bring you to the land of the rising sun, it will let you feel the breeze of the Mediterranean shores, and also put you to the best steakhouses of the U.S. Enjoy!

Have you ever wonder where to go next summer or maybe this rainy season?

Well if you’re looking for great suggestions like where you can relax and at the same time taste great dishes, might want to check these ideas that I wrote for Breakfast Magazine to help you.

Here’s the link to my article : https://thoughtsiclebykim.files.wordpress.com/2016/06/breakfast-magazine.pdf

Originally published at thoughtsiclebykim.wordpress.com on June 27, 2016.

--

--