#JustStart

Ruqia Kousar
RUQIA
Published in
1 min readFeb 18, 2020

‘’Set your goals & keep moving forward ’’

‘’if you are not taking notes you are not learning’’

I was man of words but wanna see myself man of action.I always left my work on pending but never do even I decide to complete it.so when my project work assign I make a promise decision to complete my pending work.

From very first semester I determine to make notes of CW so that I stay active ,engaged in lecture & memorized it later but still in then.I just start to become a man of action to fulfill my words.

I bought bundle of pages to just start to make my notes of CW & note my lectures delivered by respected teachers.I am determine to makes my notes on daily basis.

‘’work on one thing at a time until finished’’

HENRY MILLER

--

--