Ruqia Kousar
RUQIA
Published in
2 min readFeb 12, 2020

--

Kindness is its own Reward

My name is Ruqia Kousar, doing BS PHYSIOLOGY from GCUF. I am sharing my thoughts on kindness.

kindness is a mark of faith & whoever is not kind has no faith.’’ (Hazrat Muhammad SAWW)

Kindness is quality care someone,being friendly ,giving someone comfort zone,helpfulness,gentle with someone without expecting its reward.

#1…My very close friend had no resource to arrange her University fee. she told me about this issue.I help her personally as able to be done but that was not enough to pay her fee so i started to ask other friends & arrange about more then 10 thousand.She was very thank full for that help.

money

#2…My roommate had no bag for keeping her books of college.she keeps her books in hands when going to college.It was difficult to do so.I decided to give my new bag to her.She was very happy to take that bag.

#3…My one of dear one was late to submit her fee.There is very long process for renew the voucher in our University.There was a long queue. I stand there with her because she had two voucher.I help to submit her university fee

#4…Once my teacher have lots of things in her hand.she was taking it very difficulty i approach her quickly & ask to mam for holding her gadget .I dropped till her shuttle arrives.She was very happy for that respect.

#5…I made mug of tea & served my friends.We had great time with each other.Discussion on different ,healthy & unique topics always gives inner peace & satisfactions.Giving your busy/best time to someone also a kind of kindness.

lovelytimeEver

--

--