Long time, no see

Donnell King
King’s Chronicles
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readFeb 16, 2020

Greetings, Chroniclers! I just added a post explaining where I’ve been and updating a bit. I plan to get back to writing on Medium, and I’m also branching out with a Substack publication called Thriving in Exile. I know several of you are interested in writing, and so you might want to see my reasoning from that perspective as well as out of interest in thriving in post-everything America.

(By the way, just in case you can’t see the post inside King’s Chronicles, here’s a link that anyone can read.)

Please consider checking out TiE and see if it might not add to your day. It is easy to subscribe, and easy to unsubscribe if it doesn’t fit.

In any case, thank you for following King’s Chronicles, and we will be bringing you more here soon.

--

--

Donnell King
King’s Chronicles

Communication nerd. Christ follower. I write about speaking, writing, using Zoom effectively for impact. Check out cool links at https://linktr.ee/donnellking