Shared By My Partner & A Married Man In A Hotel Room

Amber Ember’s Confessions

Amber Embers Confessions
Kink, Think & Swing

--

Photo by Jason Blackeye on Unsplash

Yeah, I did it, so what? I met Harley, a friend with benefits, without his girlfriend’s consent. I wrote about it in We’re Meeting a FWB But Without His Mrs. I hadn’t seen him in over a year, despite the fact that we used to see one another at least every few months.

This night I was going to be spoiled rotten by him and my partner. We had a history of enjoying MFM’s together between the three of us, but most of the time Cheryl, Harley’s girlfriend, was also there.

But as the years went on, Cheryl seemed less and less enthusiastic or tolerant of my friendship with Harley. Eventually, he began to ask if he could see me alone, so tonight was the night…

I know what you're thinking…That this is all really crummy of me. Why am I practicing ethical nonmonogamy if I’m going to help some guy cheat?

The truth of the matter is that he suggested it last year, and he recently asked me again, so clearly it’s something that he does with or without me.

But my partner and I have never helped someone in the swinging community cheat. In this case, we can see how it can happen — eventually. We can see how a…

--

--

Amber Embers Confessions
Kink, Think & Swing

18 + Au Naturel Goddess / Erotica Writer. Swinger. HotWife. MILF. Bi. Size Queen. Exhibitionist. Sub. BBC Lover / Creator: Kink, Think & Swing.