The Office Affair

Gaining more than just work experience during my internship

Dylan Chia
Kink, Think & Swing

--

Photo by Julio Lopez from Unsplash

Internships — the bridge between being a student and an adult. From studying to working, this experience provides a glimpse into the adult world. However, I would soon find that there were more adult themes in my internship than I bargained for.

My first day was filled with the usual nerves, but it was quickly quelled when I was greeted in front of our office by my supervisor. She looked in her mid-thirties, with a curvy figure complemented by thick thighs and voluptuous breasts. Thus, it was no surprise that she immediately caught my attention. Hopefully, she didn't notice me staring a second too long at her assets.

“Come on in,” she purred, behaving like the predatory cougar she was. Lulled by her sultry voice, I obeyed, feeling a little excited as well upon knowing this was the face I’ll be seeing for the next six months.

She led me around the office, showing off the small working area we have as it was a developing start-up, but all I could imagine was the various places we could have sex at.

“Here are the cubicles where your colleagues will be working alongside you,” she said as she led me down the corridor and pointed to the side. All I could imagine was leading her to a secluded cubicle and bending her…

--

--

Dylan Chia
Kink, Think & Swing

A creative space for me to transform my thoughts into words