Things are working out for me and I’m scared.

Bracelets
Kinship Dies in Darkness
1 min readJan 22, 2019

I’m starting to get the things I wanted. I’m finally taking my upper div classes and the semester started with a girl telling me she is somewhat into me. I’m finally gonna learn Python and my Mom and I are gonna learn French together. All that and I’m my birthday is a week away.Shit is really happening for me right now.

And its fucking terrifying.

Nothing ever just goes right for me. Its generally a struggle to get what I want in college. Somethings almost always goes wrong. I forget about an assignment or my car breaks down or I make too many promises and have to keep them all. Something. Always. Happens. I really don’t wanna lose this. I want to be greater than I am. This could be my semester. So much is on the line. Fuck.

I gotta put in the work so I don’t lose what I have. I cant lose. I have to make the most of this. Cause it could all slip through my finger tips in the blink of an eye.

--

--