I Saw My First UFO

It was so close, and I saw it clearly

Captured on our trailcam last year, but that’s only part of it. If you want to repost this image, I ask that your honor our copyright, so please credit John W. O’Connor. He’s the one who purchased the trail cam.

So, now that the government has admitted that their top military people have witnessed UFOs for decades, no one can say that people who have witnessed or captured something are crazy.

Go ahead. Put his image to the test, and you’ll see that it has not been altered, tampered with, or doctored in any way. Send it to your best people who appraise photos like this, and they will tell you this is a genuine capture of a flying UFO.

Well, these days, the call it an Unidentified Aerial Phenomenon (UAP) instead of UFO, but I think this one qualifies as a UFO, an Unidentified Flying Object. It can’t be a bird because birds have tails, feathers, and a head, and this thing has no head or feathers.

I put this on Facebook some time back, and BZ Mann responded, “Not a balloon, definitely can see a clean fuel trail.”

I provided a closeup:

It can’t be a bird’s tail because it’s in the wrong place.

My friend, author extraordinaire, Mark Mc Quown, joked that it was his frisbee and he wondered where it had gone.

Well, that was last year. This year, I saw a UFO with my own two eyes while I had just finished working on the roof. Unfortunately, I didn’t have my phone on me to record it!

This is me, sad I did not have my phone on me to record the UFO from last week.

Let me describe it to you, though, because this one will be burned into my memory for the rest of my life.

As I said, I was up on the roof, patching a leak. As I was coming down the ladder, my husband said, “Look up.”

On a picture-perfect clear day with blue skies in broad daylight, there was this weird flying craft. It was so close, I could see the entire ship very clearly as it flew right over us.

It was a diamond shape. In the four sides of the diamonds (not the corners, but the sides) were white lights.

As we were watching it, another tic-tac-shaped UFO appeared on the other side of the sky. This one was much higher, and we could not make out any distinguishing features.

Both did not make a single sound. You can hear airplanes even when they are flying really high. We did not hear any motor with these at all, no mechanical whirring.

My husband and son reported that they have seen at least several instances of UFOs over the years. All of us except for my daughter have seen UAPs, but for years, my son and husband were the only ones who said they saw actual UFOs. We’re talking tractor beams, full spaceships, that they saw when we lived in upstate New York.

I accepted what they told me because my husband and son are the sanest people I know. They don’t make stuff up, and they don’t play jokes on me like that. When they say something, I can guarantee you that it’s true.

That’s why I married my husband. He’s the most honest person I have ever met.

It’s one thing to have a photo of a UFO. You can still try and convince yourself, oh, maybe it was a bird, or maybe it really was a balloon.

When you see it with your own eyes, IT AIN’T NO F**CKING BALLOON!

They are here. They are flying around and observing us. They have been doing this for a long time. Just as we see UFOs today, cavemen recorded UFOs on rocks all over the world, such as in India 10,000 years ago and alien-like creatures in Tanzania.

People argue, oh, those ignorant ancient people, just making crap up and drawing it on a wall.

Why would they make that up?

You see, all artistic expression comes from our subconscious, so even if the image or as in the case of fiction writers, the character is made up, the composite of the person is within the realm of all our experiences. In a sense, all fiction has truth to it for this reason.

If people were drawing on rocks as some kind of record, a very human tendency, then they would want to make sure that the records are accurate. Right?

So, just as I am not making up my experience, chances are, they were not making up their experiences as well. I have had a lot of my own experiences that are other worldly, so I know I can trust my eyes.

Shared hallucinations is just a thing psychiatrists say when they feel uncomfortable about a phenomenon they cannot explain. If you talk to a good psychologist, they’ll tell you they do not believe in shared hallucinations.

My friend, author David Philips (who is having his first book coming out any day now, The Judas Conspiracy), has been encouraging me to share my experiences. I have only told him a few, so I promised him that I will start writing down my experiences, so keep an eye out.

Now, when I go outside, I look to the sky to see if I can see the amazing UFO I saw last week, and I have my phone to record it at all times. No luck yet, but I will keep you posted if I see anything.

By the way…

Arthur Brognoli via Pexels

I’ll follow you if you follow me.

Subscribe here.

Same deal for social media.

Connect on Facebook.

Follow on Twitter for a follow back.

Let’s connect on Linkedin.

Connect on Ko-fi. If you want to see me write full-time, help me by supporting my creative efforts.

Check out my books:

Farming Industrial Hemp Not Your Daddy’s Tobacco

Schooling Your Kids Through a Pandemic

--

--

Kirsten Schuder, M. S., Mental Health Counseling
Kirsten’s Short Attention Span

Kirsten Schuder lives a double life as an international award-winning nonfiction author and editor while carrying on a secret love affair as a fiction author.