The True Nightmares in Inside Dweller: Genesis

From my dreams to you

Heber Vazquez via Pexels

A lot of years of work and dedication went into Inside Dweller: Genesis. It has changed and morphed over time into a book that I have always dreamed I would be capable of putting out. This first fiction book has taught me how to write well in a genre that I hoped I would excel at.

That last bit remains to be seen, but I have received feedback from readers who let me know that I have met my objectives. Here are some reviews from Amazon.com:

“Schuder masters the action and pacing in this non-stop tale of mystery and intrigue, leaving readers breathless as they follow Miranda and her team in their quest to unravel evil. Looking forward to more!” — Cam Torrens, author of Stable.

“One of the best horror/sci-fi fusion novels I’ve read in a long time. The suspense builds slowly to a terrifying climax. For lovers of the grotesque, this book is a must.” -David Philips, author of The Judas Conspiracy.

“Inside Dweller: Book I, Genesis is story of an ordinary person who experiences extraordinary events. Was this an out-of-body experience, or could it be real? That is the question to ponder. No matter what one believes is true, Schuder’s page turner has alluring characters and makes the reader desperate to find out what happens.” -Kindle Customer.

--

--

Kirsten Schuder, M. S., Mental Health Counseling
Kirsten’s Short Attention Span

Kirsten Schuder lives a double life as an international award-winning nonfiction author and editor while carrying on a secret love affair as a fiction author.