A New Challenge: Gratitude and Encouragement, Post 38

Inspirational Quote

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition
1 min readDec 27, 2017

--

Isaiah 54:16–17, Modern English Version

See, I have created the smith that blows the coals in the fire and who brings forth an instrument for his work; and I have created the destroyer in order to cause ruin.
No weapon that is formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue that shall rise against you in judgment, you shall condemn.
This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their vindication is from Me, says the Lord.

Gratitude Inducer

I appreciate that when I am within God’s will for my life I don’t have to do my own fighting; when the moment is right, God will fight for me.

Suggested Tags

Gratitude, Encouragement, Challenge

#EndofYear, #GratitudeandEncouragementChallenge

--

--

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition

Teacher | Writer | Parent | Spouse | Thinker | Dreamer | Wanderer | Mischief Explorer | Country Mouse (more tags to follow over time)