agnokittieism…

wondering if she’s real and existing

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition
1 min readMar 15, 2019

--

So quiet…

Is she real? Does she breathe? Can we prove she still exists?

What’s happened?

Did she walk away? Did she create it and then watch it? Does she know we’re here?

Did we make her mad? Did she stop because we ignored her? Did she give up because she has so few followers?

Bah, humbug. There is no Kittie.

You’re wrong. I’m here. I just have several projects. They are all very important to me. I don’t hate you just because I’m not working in your project. Love, Kittie

Image (defaced) to prove Kittie is still real

--

--

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition

Teacher | Writer | Parent | Spouse | Thinker | Dreamer | Wanderer | Mischief Explorer | Country Mouse (more tags to follow over time)