Guest Blogger Introduction: Zippy

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition
1 min readFeb 11, 2017

I would like to welcome Zippy as a guest blogger here at the second edition. When I wasn’t looking, he used to take over on my other blogging platform. His perspective is unique since he used to live at a shelter and he’s lost his hearing.

Zippy

He’s prancing and wagging his tail. He keeps jumping off the recliner, putting his paws on my executive chair and nuzzling under my hand as I’m keying. I’ll be running his pieces from my old blog for the rest of the day. Probably next week he’ll sneak in, take over, and greet you.

--

--

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition

Teacher | Writer | Parent | Spouse | Thinker | Dreamer | Wanderer | Mischief Explorer | Country Mouse (more tags to follow over time)