S.E.E.***

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition
1 min readJun 15, 2020
Image Source: Pixabay

I see you.
You see me.
The wolves see the lambs,
And the rams and ewes refuse to see.
Shadows surround all;
Do you see the unreal mists of reality?
The most blind are the seeing refusing to see.

Open your eyes.
See the enemy.
See those that are for us are more than those against.
Don’t see a pattern?
There is none to see.
The pattern is there is no pattern.

Imitate Jesus…
Even when you don’t see.

Image Source: Pixabay

I see the wolves.
The wolves see me.
We’re all under the moonlight
In the circle of old oak trees.

The wolves run amok.
She dances the rhythm of the Spirit’s sword.
She’s in the Son’s sight
With the family of old saints now free.

God bless the wolves,
And God bless me.

God bless me,
And God bless the wolves.

***SENSE EVERYTHING ETERNAL

--

--

Kittie Phoenix
Kittie Phoenix, the Next Edition

Teacher | Writer | Parent | Spouse | Thinker | Dreamer | Wanderer | Mischief Explorer | Country Mouse (more tags to follow over time)