I am joining Brighton Language Collective!

Why I have decided to rent a desk at this community space.

klaudia grochot-fraser
Speaking in tongues
1 min readMay 7, 2017

--

People need People

Good times! I have decided to join Brighton Language Collective, a coworking space for linguists located on Bond Street in Brighton. The reasons why:

  • I started feeling lonely after four months of working from home and need to get out
  • I can now afford it
  • I know I will benefit from this investment
  • BLC is a community for people like me, loving languages
  • I feel motivated when I am surrounded by people typing on their laptops
  • I believe we need each other to feel healthy
  • The office is located in the North Laine
  • I love coworking spaces and coffee
  • I like washing-up.

I am starting on the 9th of May and am really looking forward to it. The plan is I am getting involved in running of the space as well, so will make sure to post relevant updates about it too.

All the best to you,

Klaudia

--

--

klaudia grochot-fraser
Speaking in tongues

Originally from Kraków, I speak Polish, Swedish, English, German and Portuguese. I live in London where I do lots of walking, singing and dreaming.