Spring Training Coverage…

Tommy Viola
Knight Fever
Published in
1 min readFeb 22, 2018
The White Sox and Dodgers are celebrating their 10th season at Camelback Ranch in Glendale, Arizona.

Spring is in the air. The weather in Charlotte has been beautiful lately, and I’m leaving just in time for the rain to hit this weekend. So, where am I going?

For the first time in my 12 years working in Minor League Baseball, I’m headed to Spring Training. I’m thrilled!

For a few days next week, I’ll be in Arizona for Chicago White Sox Spring Training. During this time, I’m looking forward to catching up with some former and future Charlotte Knights players.

For the fans, I’ll be sharing photos, videos, and blogs right here in the Knight Fever blog and on social media @KnightsBaseball & @Tommy_the_V.

Have a question you want me to ask? Want to see some BP? I’m going out to Arizona so that you can be better informed about the Charlotte Knights. Who are some of the prospects we could see in Charlotte in 2018? Stay tuned!

--

--

Tommy Viola
Knight Fever

Vice President of Communications for the Charlotte Knights with 16 years experience working in a Minor League Baseball front office.