50 Questions for Deep Self-Reflection

An open challenge for anyone willing to commit to 50 days of reflection.

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Image by Corina Selberg from Pixabay

Some people have answers, but I, for one, have lots of questions. That inner voice is dying for a dialogue and I have to feed it with some (a lot of, actually) reflection.

Bobby Kountz is right. We need space between the space. We need time between the time. I know I do. I have been neglecting my writing for a long, long time. All focus and energy went into growing the publication and not enough into creating content for me. But now, KTHT is at a level where it is growing naturally, organically and I can become, once again, more invested in my writing.

With that being said, challenges and prompts will continue to be released, but I’ll be taking a break from creating the weekly and weekend masterpieces. I will focus more on reading, as well as on writing for myself. I will also be updating the guidelines soon, as some changes are desperately needed.

For the next 50 days, I’m fully committing myself to a challenge, which means I’ll be writing every day for the next month and a half. The questions in this challenge have been carefully selected — none of them have been included in prompts before, nor in my Shadow Work Journal or any of the Mini Journaling Series I’ve created. They are…

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Editor at KTHT & Hobbies & Stories. Penning, polishing, and provoking thoughts. My online presence is vast, explore it here: https://linktr.ee/ktht