A Talk to God

A poem

--

This is a man who is standing on a rock. The colour of the rock is dark brown. The man is standing in front of the sea. We can see clouds in the background. The man is raising his hands in front of the sky. It seems he is admiring the beauty of nature.
Photo by Guillaume de Germain on Unsplash

You are the creator, the source, the infinite

You talk to me and I talk to you,

You make me feel, I am not alone,

You are with me

Right from my birth to this moment

I have felt you,

You make me realise your existence

That I am not alone,

You are with me

You have given me so much

In my sufferings and happiness,

Intuition is nothing but your voice

Which tells me I am not alone,

You are with me

I can just express my gratitude

For whatever you have done for me,

I don’t have a single friend

Still, I feel, I am not alone,

You are with me

--

--

Ambuj Khanna
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

I am deeply motivated and driven to raise the consciousness of this world and make this world a better place ❤. You can reach me at ambujkhanna007@gmail.com