EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE | RELATIONSHIPS | COMMUNICATION | PSYCHOLOGY

Authenticity: The Highest Frequency of Human Emotion

NADINE H
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself
5 min readNov 17, 2023

--

In a world that often celebrates façades, discovering the most authentic version of ourselves can be a journey of its own. But what if this journey is not just about self-discovery but also about tapping into the highest frequency of human emotion?

Authenticity Image designed by Nadine Haddad using MidJourney
“AUTHENTICITY-The Highest Frequency to Leave the Human Body” Image designed by Nadine Haddad using Midjourney

As a person who has always been fascinated by the psychology of “why?”, behavioral psychology, intellectual development, human intelligence, emotional intelligence, and the art of love, I continuously celebrate, and share my findings and interests through my writing. My quest for learning about the human psyche, has continuously been enlightening and curiously engaging. In my recent journey, I came across different research and articles which state that the highest level of frequency that leaves the human body is in fact NOT LOVE, it is AUTHENTICITY.

A new topic, that has lately hit a chord. As a writer, I think many of my readers, will hopefully find this relevant, especially since writers have a power beyond love and passion to capture the minds and hearts of their fans, readers, and fellow writers, and it is not only through their imagination, or writing skills or love for words, but it is through their authenticity. The “make” or “break”…

--

--

NADINE H
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

I love words, writing, literature, poetry and art. I write short poems about anything that triggers my passion. My blogs: viewsandreviews.me & soulofagypsy.me