December Prompts 🦌 — Day 20, 21, 22, 23 & 24

Advent Calendar Edition

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Edited by author in Canva

Guys and girls, this month has been an absolutely baffling one so far. Mad, hectic and unpredictable, with a bit of spontaneity sprinkled on top just to spice things up (so insane I actually quit my job TODAY!!!).

I’m sad to be wrapping the prompted Advent Calendar up, I wish we could do this every month! Maybe I’ll come up with some creative ideas besides the odd poetry challenge…What do you think? I’m open to suggestions!

Thank you for being absolutely amazing and sending so many submissions in everyday, thank you for all the meaningful exchanges and thank you for believing in the power of your words! I hope you enjoy our last 5 prompts for December and please let me know how I can improve the Advent Calendar for next year.

Edited by author in Canva

🎁Day 20: Completely unrealistic resolutions

🎁Day 21: Chilling winds send me home

🎁Day 22: A soul’s ingredients

🎁Day 23: Solemn echo

🎁Day 24: Is it returnable?

You can find all the previous prompts here. Wishing you all a holly, jolly Christmas filled with laughter and love! 🎅🎄

P.S: Sip a coffee with us💜☕

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Editor at KTHT & Hobbies & Stories. Penning, polishing, and provoking thoughts. My online presence is vast, explore it here: https://linktr.ee/ktht