Defiant Whispers to the Darkness

No more will I take a humble approach to your mystery, no more will I cower before the unknown.

Tony Frank
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself
2 min readJun 5, 2023

--

I have ignited my flame once again and I will march through this hallowed ground yet again.

In the dark I will disseminate my rays to fellow man, in the dark I will make myself whole yet again.

For my rose has bloomed once again, ill give you my petals to make you bloom again.

For far too long, I questioned the very existence of the dark, blinded by my own dwindling light, I failed to leave my mark.

Divine union by author

No more I say unto you.

For my sword has ignited once again, I will fight until my dying breath.

No more shall I let the stars tame me, for I have earned my own light.

No longer shall I depend on the stars to guide my way, for I have earned my own radiance, the brilliance I display.

With each step forward, my spirit ablaze, unyielding until death, I vow to conquer every obstacle, to draw my last breath.

No more shall I tiptoe in meekness through the veil of your enigma, No longer will I cower, surrendering to the unknown’s stigma.

I have rekindled my inner flame, a beacon burning bright, And I shall march fearlessly through this hallowed ground of night.

Fear me not for I am love.

Love me tender for I am soft.

No longer will I let evil escape my sight, for now I have found my light.

--

--

Tony Frank
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

A learner of all things who shares his exciting and interesting finds.