Does moon feel the hurt?

have you ever wonder….

--

Photo by Venti Views on Unsplash

I wonder

Does moon feel alone?

With very first ray

It hides,

Only when sun sets it shines,

Smiling like a fool on eclipse;

Little beauty marks on his skin,

He accompany the night walkers and

The heart breakers,

People in love

Poets in hurt;

I wonder

Does moon feel the hurt?

Have you ever wonder? it shines the brightest at night but never in daylight. Yet we long it all day. Miss it when clouded with mist. The muse we all fall for, sum it in poetry, in hurt and in love. Though, it listens to all yet might feel hurt. What makes it hurt? us, you or me. Maybe the immense darkness it shines with just to light our path.

Do you think moon feel hurt?

Be my beautiful reader: dikshaprashar.odes

My blog awaits your presence: www.dikshaprashar.com

--

--