Law of Attraction

How I Raise and Maintained My Vibration to Manifest What I Want.

Tips on How to Raise Your Vibrations

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights
Published in
7 min readJul 12, 2021

--

10 habits to raise and maintain your vibration. Picture from Canva.com

About a year ago my cousin was so negative, she didn’t want to hear anything about manifestation, she had totally given up on trying to create the life she deserved. Now she came back to me giving me all these wonderful inspiring testimonies on how she had transformed her life, and how as she goes to sleep, she focuses on what she wants to happen.

As I explored the turning moments of her life, we discovered that it was when she had ‘believed’. The instant she believed that it was possible. This simple act or what should we call it? because believing is not even an act, but a subtle and unseen force, that can be very powerful when it is yielded correctly.

Faith is a subtle and unseen force, that when is yield correctly can-do wonders

Here are 10+ things that I do to maintain and raise my vibrations and manifest the life I want.

Believing in my Intuition.

I can’t seriously tell you how many times I have ‘missed the boat’ because of self-doubt. Intuition comes in many ways, it can be a dream, a feeling, a mental image, and so on…

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.