I Didn’t Tell The Stars…

My unsolicited confessions

Venu
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself
1 min readAug 9, 2023

--

Image by Franz Bachinger from Pixabay

I didn’t tell the stars I’m reddened-eyesore for your herculean demeanor, a blooming moonflower wanting to entwine in the comfort of your deific arms powerlifting my hallowed world over your eclipsed shoulders. My oceans rise and fall to your gravitational librations; you have me bound, tenderly, ragingly, to your celestial tendencies and cosmic declarations. Oh darling, bathe me in moonlight. Breath my name through your deep guttural voice against my cold, incandescent flesh as I quiver to the heat of your touch that bursts of liquid lust and passion that threatens the faith out of heaven’s holy. Mark me as yours, on my bare frangible bones splayed against plush linen duvets as I writhe under your undisclosed desires and unorthodox intentions turning into low growls and hushed moans imprinting purple art on carnal canvases. Pleading, as your calloused palms tighten around my peach-bruised neck; pledging, my heaven-bound love on your heart-shaped lips; spilling, splattering, all the lecherous sins I secretly crave to commit over your caramel-glazed skin.

Oh, my darling, you will never be unloved by me. I will be infinitely yours, every day for the rest of my life..

--

--