I Ride Into New Life

Poem

Wild Soul ~ Aleksandra
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself
2 min readJul 7, 2024

--

Pic by Author. Bali, Ubud, ParQ

I ride into new life
On a white horse
Naked in my truth,
Pure in complete trust,
I ride.

“Shall I make things new for you”
I hear Life gently ask,
Holding my hand on my heart,
My voice cries out
A bold, resounding,
expectant, YES!

The divine manifests my path
As a fragile soldier I ride,
My strength cannot be bent
My breath awakens the truth that’s sent.

Forward I ride
Shouting High My battle cry
All without struggle,
All without strain
Without an ounce of try
I flow to newness and gain

Subtle force, Life anew
There is no truer true than you
You teach with the aroma of all existence
You hold me with power of no resistance.
Your eyes guide me on paths you show.
Your horse leads me along eternal roads.

And then I feel it,
I know it,
You give me insight of the truth inside
That I am the path
I am the horse,
And I am also the one who rides..

Thank you for reading, dear friend.

If you enjoy your reading and would like to support it you can buymeacoffee.

Just scan this QR code.

--

--

Wild Soul ~ Aleksandra
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

I write about my journey of “Discovering Life” an exploration of the depth of who we are and the breadth of who we can be. Join me.