I’m starting a new job

Aamer Kahawish
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself
2 min readMay 9, 2022

9 to 5 job. Yes.

Photo by {PublicDomainPicture] from [Pixabay]

I love new beginnings.
I love thinking about the different scenarios that might happen to me in these new beginnings and I also like that kind of feeling which pushes you into a hazy position.

Don’t panic

I know where I’m going and I’m aware of the coming steps I’m willing to do. But, I also like it when something new is going to begin. It helps me heal from the routine that kills me all the time.

I worked as a product/project manager in a technological company for five years and now I’m moving to be a key account manager in a groundbreaking initiative for integrating Arab society in employment, the economy, and society in general.

I loved the purpose of the new job and that was one of the main reasons that pushed me to make this change.

Isn’t it an awesome feeling to know that you are willing to face new challenges and that you need to use your skills and abilities to cope with these challenges successfully?

You know my answer. For me, I can say that yes.

For those who are stuck in a place where they don’t really feel like or don’t feel comfortable. Never hesitate to give yourself a chance to try a new thing.

Following your passion is really worth it.

--

--

Aamer Kahawish
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Many thing to be said … and here I’m arranging my thoughts to become stories worth publishing