Inspiring Prompts #2

Tuesday & Thursday edition

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Hola!

Are you all set for your second edition of (non-reflective) prompts? These are the prompts for the tireless souls out there who wish to get some creative writing done. They’re also dedicated to those of you who have been missing the old KTHT format (you know, the one that is less focused on deep self reflection and more focused on getting your imagination’s juices flowing).

The word for Tuesday is: Homesickness (for a home to which you cannot return to or perhaps for the Source itself)

The words for Thursday: Tonic of wildness

Easy peasy? I don’t know. You tell me! I am ultra excited to read everyone’s masterpieces! It never ceases to amaze me how creative you people can get. As you already know (and are probably sick of hearing at this point), there’s no right or wrong.

There just is!

If you would like to support the expansion of Know Thyself, Heal Thyself you can buy me a coffee by clicking here. I have many upcoming plans and projects for this publication and the lovely community we’ve created together, so make sure to stay tuned!

You can read about my first project here: Chakra Shadow Work Journal

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Founder & Editor of KTHT. Here to pen, polish and provoke thoughts / linktr.ee/ktht