Labyrinth

Walk

--

Photo by Robert Lukeman on Unsplash

walk the earth
in rhythmic cycles
back and forth
to and fro
breath deepening
with each step

reaching the center
fully immersed into
Gaia’s embrace
upon this walking
meditation

unraveling shadows
attachments
falling away
like gossamer feathers
flowing in the wind
standing in sacred center

dissolve
into the earth
finding self in
hidden caverns
digging deep

the mother tree
glowing in an
underground
paradise
mother earth
welcoming

with all encompassing
love
nurturing
reminding
we are enough

Thank you so much for reading. Writing is a passion of mine and of many of us here on Medium. So continue reading, clapping, and responding. Please consider subscribing to my work or check me out on Instagram. May the words be with you!

© 2024 A. N. Tipton

--

--

A. N. Tipton
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

I am a Writer, a Lover of Books, a Mother & an Usui Reiki Master who loves to read & write & all things Universal. Words move me, inform me, inspire me.