Themed Poetry Challenge — Month #3 Prompt #2

Abstract Poetry

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Created by Author in Canva

Greetings, everyone! I trust you had a fantastic Thanksgiving. I can’t help but crave the delightful smells and textures of the delicious dishes you enjoyed! Could someone kindly share the secrets of cooking these delectable treats? I assure you, I’m a quick learner.

Speaking of quick learning, you smashed last week’s themed poetry prompt! Mind Jazz Symphony got everyone’s melodic thoughts swirling around and I loved it! Thank you so much for all the fantastic submissions.

Are you ready for a new abstract prompt? I think you are. I think this is the season we all get inundated with lots of inspiration! Anyway, without further adue, let’s unravel this week’s prompt:

Conversations with Mirage

Wait, what? We are tackling poetic narratives that dance between reality and imagination? Count me in, please! I’ve been dying to transcend the limits of the tangible world for a long, long time.

I look forward to reading everyone’s submissions and thank you for being part of what is and has been KTHT for the last 4 years! Much love and appreciation.

P.S: Sip a coffee with us💜☕

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Founder & Editor of KTHT. Here to pen, polish and provoke thoughts / linktr.ee/ktht