Then, Just Be

Self-Reflection Marathon — Day 6: How can you quit trying to micromanage your manifestations and start making room for their arrival?

Spyder
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Photo by Joshua Earle on Unsplash

The synchronicity of today’s prompt is like the Universe wanted me to have a concrete example of how I am while manifesting things. This, of course, is a micro-example but after talking about this situation I will reflect on other times I have manifested things.

When I went to bed last night I did not know I had turned into a ghost. I saw a message on the top of my screen that my account was under investigation or I had violated Medium rules. I thought it was just that. I did not know that although I could see everyone’s posts, that I could clap, highlight, and respond that nobody could see me. You did not see my claps. You did not see my Highlights. You did not see any response I might have sent. I had left the world of KTHT but only I didn’t know that. Instantly all the stories I had written were gone. There was no Spyder. If I had known, I am sure I would not have slept well.

In the morning I had learned my fate. I was shocked that I read Diana telling people my account had been suspended and how they could help get my account restored. I followed the instructions there and emailed about my problem and explained my side. The most interesting part…

--

--

Spyder
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

evolving to be a person my dogs would be proud of and wise enough to honor the owls I cherish