Weekend Prompt: “I Choose To Learn Through Love”

23–24 of January

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Image by Evie Shaffer from Pexels

Hey you gorgeous souls!

It’s me again, coming at you with a new prompt to play with this weekend (only if you feel like it, of course!).

It was difficult to choose because I had three options and I suspect you would’ve resonated with all of them. I decided to include them in next week’s reflective prompts. I don’t have the patience to wait till next Saturday!

Love…

They say whatever the question, love is the answer. Or something like that?! I might have completely twisted the saying. Doesn’t matter. What truly matters is the following statement that I would like you to use as a reference for this weekend’s prompt:

“I choose to learn through love” (“choose” and “learn” being the keywords here, but that’s all I’m gonna say).

Have fun, be creative and remember to enjoy your weekend to the fullest!

Warm, tight hugs. Namas’cray:)

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Founder & Editor of KTHT. Here to pen, polish and provoke thoughts / linktr.ee/ktht