Weekend Prompt: “Observe In Silence”

20–21st of February

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Image by Nika Akin from Pixabay

Hello, beautiful, gentle souls!

What’s new? What are your plans for the weekend? If you have none, no worries, I got you covered. I have a prompt that you can mix with your self-care and love routine that only requires some creativity on your part. I think you will enjoy it!

This weekend is all about observing in silence. It’s one thing to have the gift of the gab, but to be able to notice everything and say nothing, now that is another level of self mastery.

No, I’m not talking here about things that should be verbalized in order to be understood and solved. I am talking about being the observer, objective and detached, taking notice of that which is deserving of your attention and speaking only when absolutely necessary (and only if it improves upon the silence).

I am excited to read, highlight and reflect on your outstanding articles! Thank you, as always for the vulnerability, truth and passion you pour into your words!

If you would like to support the expansion of Know Thyself, Heal Thyself you can buy me a coffee by clicking here. I have many upcoming plans and projects for this publication and the lovely community we’ve created together, so make sure to stay tuned!

You can read about my first project here: Chakra Shadow Work Journal

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Editor at KTHT & Hobbies & Stories. Penning, polishing, and provoking thoughts. My online presence is vast, explore it here: https://linktr.ee/ktht