Weekly Masterpieces

Issue Nº11.

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Image by Garik Barseghyan from Pixabay

Never doubt your story has value, and merit, and by sharing it you could help someone else you have never met come to terms with something in their life. No one’s life story is boring. — Holly Salsman

Do you sometimes get that weird itch to pave a different path? I know I do, especially when I read pieces of writing that inspire me to put myself out there more and to curiously explore the unknown. This week was filled with many such stories! In some ways, it felt like I was being bombarded with information, but, at the very same time, I felt empowered to make decisions about my life, as these stories sparked the desire for change.

Monday

Life is too short to feel stuck where you are. The things that scare you the most are often the very things that are likely to set you free. Read more about uncertainty, doubt and what leaning into the things out of your comfort zone means, in the following articles:

Anthi Psomiadou: All of Me, All of You

Priyam Samantray: Empathy

Hapsari Listya: This World Is Not Only About You

--

--

Diana C.
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

Editor at KTHT & Hobbies & Stories. Penning, polishing, and provoking thoughts. My online presence is vast, explore it here: https://linktr.ee/ktht