SELF-AWARENESS

Will You Be Interested in Spotting The Inconsistency in Relation to Walking The Talk?

Again, you will need to awaken your critical thinking gift lying dormant!

--

Photo by Arina Wong on Unsplash

“Begin challenging your own assumptions. Your assumptions are your windows on the world. Scrub them off every once in a while, or the light won’t come in.” — Alan Alda

If you made it this far, I’m guessing the answer is straightforward, which makes me even more excited to share my thoughts with you, dear readers!

If you are a new one, I am thankful you decided to stop by. If you are a returning one, you already know how much I value and am humbled by your loyalty and trust!

A few days ago, I published the following article:

One of my friends reported to me that she loved the gym sample and that she couldn’t agree more when reading the explanation. Still, she…

--

--

Myriam Ben Salem🦋
Woodworkers of the World Unite!!!

A fur Momma, animal lover & advocate, lifelong learner, storyteller, edutainer, and published author. I write personal stories and essays.