You Have Not Because You Ask Not

Overcoming The Fear Of God

Bobby Kountz
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

--

Photo by Jose Castillo on Unsplash

ADVANCE CONFIDENTLY!

“Faith is the substance of things hoped for and the evidence of things not seen.” ~My mother’s favorite scripture, Steve Harvey

As an Inspirationalist, I am an Architect of Light.

What does that mean?

It means that most of what I have stumbled upon, learned, and built, was discovered in darkness. As stated in the quote above opening this article, I have found that faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen. My translation is faith is belief without proof. Faith is listening to your intuition, your inner coach. Faith is commitment and belief in an outcome you have yet to experience in the physical realm.

Whether you attribute these words to Steve Harvey or to the Bible where they came from makes no difference. What Steve Harvey says after he utters these words is what’s important to me.

Quoting Albert Einstein he says, imagination is everything. Imagination is the preview of life’s coming attractions.

What does that mean?

In its full context as stated in an interview from the Saturday Evening Post in 1929, Einstein said, “I believe in intuitions and inspirations. I sometimes feel that I am

--

--

Bobby Kountz
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself

I am an Inspirationalist! Quote Enthusiast, Inspirational Writer/Speaker - Author -THE SOMEDAY SOLUTION - Mindset, Confidence, Curiosity, Creativity, Gratitude.