Photo by Michał Parzuchowski on Unsplash

I Read a Book By Alex Hormozi and It Blew My Mind

Are you looking to build your audience?

A.J SHAIKH
2 min readDec 24, 2023

--

Building an audience is hard, I understand, but it is an essential thing you can do for your brand.

“Audience is a compounding asset” Alex Hormozi.

Here’s what I learned from Alex Hormozi’s book, “$100M Leads” about audience building that blew my mind.

Create more content than usual

If you want to grow on any platform, you must create 5X or 10X more valuable content than usual.

In this attention economy, you need more chances to get your content in front of your potential customer’s eyes.

Example: If you’re posting 2x a day, how about posting 10X times?

Follow the content formula to keep your audience hooked and wanting more

One of my favorite ways to make people want more is by keeping them hooked through a content unit.

Each piece of content is a content unit and within that unit comes:

  • Hook: You hook your audience with what they want
  • Retain: You retain their attention by giving them what they want
  • Reward: You reward them…

--

--

A.J SHAIKH

I'm A.J Shaikh, a moron and a writer. I like writing about Business, Relationships, Men, Romance, Sex & Dating.