August Scripture Prompt

Accept the challenge!

Julie Ranson
Koinonia
Published in
2 min readJul 27, 2022

--

Koinonia on Medium Monthly Scripture Prompt graphic
Canva creation by J. Ranson

The scripture prompt for August 2022 is John 6:37

We give you three versions here, but you are welcome to use ANY version you prefer. You may also focus on only one portion of the verse.

All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never cast out. (John 6:37, ESV)

All that the Father giveth me shall come to me; and him that cometh to me I will in no wise cast out. (John 6:37, KJV)

All that My Father gives Me will come to Me; and the one who comes to Me I will most certainly not cast out [I will never, never reject anyone who follows Me]. (John 6:37, AMP)

If you decide to write about this scripture, you MUST include:
Kicker: Scripture Prompt (Visit our style guidelines for a video on how to create one.)
Tags: Scripture, Christianity
Please include an appropriate graphic and don’t forget to include the scripture verse!

Mother with arms open for daughter John 6:37 scripture
Created in Canva by J. Ranson

Think about…
1) Does this scripture spark a memory? A story?
2) What new lesson did God teach…

--

--

Julie Ranson
Koinonia

Word Lover. Writer. Self-improver. Believer. Widow. Mother of three adults. Find me everywhere: https://linktr.ee/jjranson