Interview

How This Writer Believes It’s Impossible to Give From an Empty Cup

Kimberley Payne
Koinonia

--

Writer Spotlight: An interview with Elise Hatsuko

Personal photo of Elise Hatsuko

As a publication on Medium, we have grown to over 305 writers. We are excited to see what God is doing to get His Word out there.

Through this interview series, we want to share with you a little snapshot into the lives of our writers.

Elise Hatsuko lives in San Francisco, California. You’re invited to join us in learning a little bit about Elise and what makes her tick.

When did you join Medium? What influenced your decision to join?

2020, I wanted to start content creation.

When did you join Koinonia? What attracted you to this publication?

Just recently, I was attracted to this publication because it is faith-based.

How long have you been writing and how did you come to it?

I’ve really been writing my whole life. I always enjoyed journaling, and have used writing as an outlet. I spent much of the last three years writing in law school, and decided that I wanted to move into a more…

--

--

Kimberley Payne
Koinonia

Jesus Follower. Oma. Author. Writing to help others grow closer to God. Download 5 Free Prayer Models at www.kimberleypayne.com/freebies/