Meet Hadassah Treu

I love being a writer!

Julie Ranson
Koinonia
Published in
4 min readJul 20, 2022

--

Photo of author

Hadassah Treu lives in Pazardzhik, Bulgaria. You should view her profile at Hadassah Treu I Author.

When did you join Medium? Why did you join?

I joined Medium in May 2021. A publication to which I have been a regular contributor moved to Medium and invited all contributing authors to join.

When did you join Koinonia? What attracted you to the publication?

I joined Koinonia in June 2022. I have been reading articles from Koinonia writers and have been enjoying them. Also, I have been attracted by the fact that Koinonia is a faith-based publication and publishes content on important and interesting topics.

How long have you been writing and how did you come to it?

I have been writing since my childhood and then later I kept writing on my various jobs in marketing and communications. However, in 2016, the Lord gave me a vision and a lot of confirmations to start a writing ministry. He resurrected my poetic gift, and I wrote my first poem after nearly 25 years’ break. My writing ministry officially started in 2017 with the launch of my bilingual blog onthewaybg.com.
In 2019, I did a re-launch and started focusing mainly on the international audience and writing in English. My main goal is to offer biblical solutions to…

--

--

Julie Ranson
Koinonia

Word Lover. Writer. Self-improver. Believer. Widow. Mother of three adults. Find me everywhere: https://linktr.ee/jjranson