always keep your heart when away from me wait for me to come back love you i’m calm have you I exist in every time you open your eyes

Avayoung
korngko435
Published in
4 min readJan 13, 2021

Try to double me up And you will feel loyal to me Try to lie to me And you will understand the honesty of my heart And when you find out later I’m not the best for you Let me go Forget me And don’t ever hesitate

And if tomorrow you also know I’m the best for you Love me As I love you

Try to doubt me And you will understand the sincerity of my love Try to stay away from me And you will absorb it You’re close to my heartCome to me If you feel you are lonely Touch my soul if it can make you happy

Always with you When your heart chooses mine I’ll give everything As you love me

I am your lonely song I am the star of your night You came to give me love All my life hugging till the end of the world For a long time until my eyes are closed Accompany yourself to guard your heartUntil now, my feeling is staying here A taste that will not be lost with time

You’re not here, I’m not in your heart My soul disappears with you Incomprehensible beside you Is the most beautiful thing I ever wanted Unbearable in your arms Is the most beautiful thing i have ever felt

You’re not here, I’m not in your heart My soul is disappearing with you

Describes all your beauty You are all I want, you you Incredibly yours Is the most beautiful thing I have ever craved Can’t measure your embrace Is the most beautiful thing i ever got

Will not be willing to let you go Even though in front of you I will continue to cry happilythis lonely heart with me kill my soul I have tried all the power anchor my heart can i understand your heart find that love where is this love no man’s love always haunts in my every life

not strong in this body standing waiting day by day looking for the beauty of love I have tried all the power anchor my heart can i understand your heart find that love A million swear words were uttered From the heart that speaks Looking for the real meaning Which will never be revealed What is the meaning of love When there is no love What is the meaning of loyalty When there is no trust Do not love me If you only hurt me Turn away from me When you are not completely Love me for who I a Probably a pain in the ass Can you stretch? When love is no longer meaningful Will we be able to survive

always keep your heart
when away from me wait for me to come back
love you i’m calm
have you I exist
in every time you open your eyes

I always miss you
always hug you full of love
that’s what I’ve always wanted
you can make me smile
and you can make my breath more meaningful
always keep your heart
when away from me wait for me to come back
I love you always
love you to the end closing your eyes

you can make me smile
and you can make my breath more meaningful
Everything has ended
It can’t be sustained
It only hurts if we’re together
This path of karma is different

All that happened
won’t come back
our paths are different
But this heart doesn’t want to come back

I’m sure we’ll be happy
Without always being together
No need to regret it
Don’t cry

I’m sure this is the best way
Even though we are no longer the two of us
There’s no need to be sorry
Don’t cry
Do you fully trust me,
when i’m, away from you
May you wipe the tears spilled
when I was, weak

May I hear your answer,
from the deepest heart,
assure me, don’t make me doubt
Your love can kill me,
if you don’t believe, in your heart
Your love can strengthen me,
if you entrust, your heart to me, forever

Can you put up your jealous fire,
when I’m, not with you
Yesterday you were still here
Enjoy this taste with me
Hope everything will never end
With you with you

Yesterday the world looked very beautiful
And with you feel this all
Through the black and white of this life
With you with you

Now alone here
Looking for you don’t know where
Have your peace there
Forever

I always remember you
Pray for you every night
Hope you are calm there
Forever

Now alone here
Looking for you don’t know where
Hope you are calm there
Forever

I always remember you
Pray for you every night
Hope you are calm there
Forever

--

--