And carry me always in your dreams In your steps and in your life Hold me now waiting for hope in my heart Take me forever

Avayoung
korngko435
Published in
6 min readJan 16, 2021

My heart trembled when I met him
I heard him say his own name
Since I met I have fallen in love with him
In the heart has become love

And carry me always in your dreams
In your steps and in your life
Hold me now waiting for hope in my heart
Take me forever

My heart trembled when I met him
I heard him say his own name
Since I met I have fallen in love with him
In the heart has become love

And carry me always in your dreams
In your steps and in your life, hold me
Now I am waiting for hope in my heart
Take me forever

My heart trembled when I met him
I heard him say his own name
Since I met I have fallen in love with him
In the heart has become love

And carry me always in your dreams
In your steps and in your life, hold me
Now I am waiting for hope in my heart
Take me forever

Carry me always in your dreams
In your steps and in your life, hold me
Now I am waiting for hope in my heart
Take me forever
You’re always at heart
Always blooming in my soul
I won’t forget you
In my life forever

Ooo .. Memories of yourself
Fused in my blood
Time will never be erased

Ooo .. My heart is happy
When you’re on the side
Don’t want you to go again
Leave me

Ooo My soulmate
My life is empty
If you leave me
You are always stored in my heart
Even though you can’t have your body
My soul is always with you
Even though you were not made for me

God give me life one more time
Only for the duration
I love him really love him
This taste is really unnatural
But I want to stay with him
Forever

Why is this love forbidden
When I believed you were mine
Why can’t our love be united
When I was sure there was no love but you
I wish you knew
I just want you
No matter what else is against my heart
If you love me prove your heart
So that I don’t hesitate to live with you

For the name of love that grows in my heart
I leave my love only for you
For the name of love that grows in my heart
I leave my love only for you

For the name of love that grows in my heart
I surrender my love only for you
For the name of love that grows in my heart
Prove your dead love

I wish you knew I only wanted you
No matter what else is against my heart

If you love me (if you love me)
Prove your heart (prove your heart)
So that I don’t hesitate (So that I don’t doubt)
Live with you

For the name of love that grows in my heart
I surrender my love only for you
For the name of love that grows in my heart
I surrender my love only for you

For the name of love that grows in my heart
I leave my love only for you
In the name of love (for the name of love)
That grows in my heart (that grows in my heart)
I surrender my love (my love) only to you

In the name of love (for the name of love)
That grows in my heart (that grows in my heart)
I give my love (I give my love) only to you

In the name of love (for the name of love)
That grows in my heart (that grows in my heart)
I give up my love (my love)
Just for you
I am here with you
Enjoy this evening
Here I fell asleep deeply
Your gaze

You fill my heart (fill my heart)
I love you wo wo wo

I’ll paint your face
In a cloud full of stars
With you ooo woo woo
I long for your sincere love
Only for you forever ooo wo woo

Here you calm my soul
With your laughter
Here you give your cool
With your smile

If you are not beside me, my life is empty
I want you here don’t go away from me
My heart is happy
When near you
My soul is flying
With you
I want you

Why are you far away
I miss you
I can’t live
Without your smile
Baby i love you

Houu .. woo. my love is yours
Honey forever
Love the beauty of my life
Houu .. woo. you are my love

Why are you far away
I miss you
I can’t live
Without your smile
Baby i love you

Houu .. woo .. my love is yours
Honey forever

Love the beauty of my life
Houu .. woo .. you are my love

Love the beauty of my life
Houu .. woo .. you are my love

I can’t live
Without your smile
Baby i love you
You who are far away have long been gone
Leave me alone
We used to live all of this together
Joy and sorrow

I always love you
Even though you are not me

Sorry I love you
Even though you may not love me
Don’t want me to change
What have we both been through
I want that for eternity

Is it possible to meet you today
Or later
I’ll always hope to find someone like you
To fill my heart

Baby i miss, baby i love
Even though you don’t understand
I need you, I want you to attend
Even if you don’t want to

Until that time you understand
I love you always
When it’s time you realize
Your heart is only for me
Understand love ooh ooh

Baby i miss, baby i love
Even though you don’t understand
I need you, I want you to attend
Even if you don’t want to

Until that time you understand
I love you always
When it’s time you realize
Your heart is only for me
Understand love ooh ooh
Parting with you has made me understand more
What a wonderful time together
Which I still always remember

Goodbye lover, you are the love of my life
I lost you for eternity
I love you, I still love you
Even if it’s only in the heart forever

It’s enough that you hurt this heart
Don’t want to happen again
You left me alone

Goodbye lover, you are the love of my life
I lost you for eternity
I love you, I still love you
Even if it’s only in the heart forever

Goodbye lover, you are the love of my life
I lost you for eternity
I love you, I still love you
Even if it’s only in the heart forever

Goodbye lover, you are the love of my life
I lost you for eternity
I love you, I still love you
Even if it’s only in the heart forever

--

--