Even though I’m nothing, I’m not perfect But believe my heart is yours Even though I often disappoint you, I’m sorry My promise will be true to you, only you

Avayoung
korngko435
Published in
4 min readJan 9, 2021

Today … is so meaningful
Three years already, we have passed
Tonight … just you and me
Reminiscing about all the flavors that have ever been
The good times are full of color
And also cheerful jokes
Will we find happiness
Like this later
Goodbye love
Wipe your tears
I went far but I will come back
Goodbye dear
I hope you and me
Will continue to be eternally united
Keep that feeling
Make today, as a story
Which is sweet and will be remembered

You are the most beautiful
What I deserve
Until it is able to tie tightly
All the days I went through
And always snare into the realm of longing
Which is very deep
I can never forget him
Even for a moment
I want you to smile again
It’s not sad and crying
Forgive mistakes
When we were together
And take me flying
Rowing love in the clouds
Will come back and enjoy again

Always waiting for your joke back
My heart never gets tired
Will stay here … and always wait
Your jokes are back
Always waiting for your joke back
I want to have more … always waiting
Your jokes are back

Even though I’m nothing, I’m not perfect
But believe my heart is yours
Even though I often disappoint you, I’m sorry
My promise will be true to you, only you

I am yours, you are mine
Nothing will separate us
This is our song forever
My promise to you will not leave you

Even though I often disappoint you, I’m sorry
My promise will be true to you, only you

I am yours, you are mine
Nothing will separate us
This is our song forever
My promise to you will not leave you

This song will be a witness
Sincere my heart loves you ooh

I am yours, you are mine
Nothing will separate us
This is our song forever, oh my promise to you

I am yours, you are mine
Nothing will separate us
This is our song forever
My promise to you will not leave you
My promise to you will not leave you
Will not leave you

Always tell who your ex is
Who ever gave that I didn’t give

I am not him, he is not me
Don’t ever compare me and him
And I will prove I am better than him
Try to forget about your ex

Always (always) tell (stories) more of your ex
Who ever gave that I didn’t give

I am not him, he is not me
Don’t ever compare me and him
And I will prove I am better than him
Try to forget, forget about your ex
Forget your ex (I’m not him)

I am not him, he is not me
Don’t ever compare me and him
Oh because I will prove I am better than him
Try to forget about your ex

I can’t believe that love
Come at first sight
Because love takes time
Who will get used to like it
Turns into taste
The indescribable

You paint a smile on my sweet lips
Erase all pain and tears
I promise I’ll chase you love
As long as I can I will try

I won’t give up
Will not get tired because I believe
Everything is beautiful when the time can get used to us

Ohh if not today
I’ll try again tomorrow
And again and again let it be
Later you will understand I want you here
Because you can paint a smile on my sweet lips
Erase all pain and tears
I promise I’ll chase you love
As long as I can I will try

I won’t give up
Will not get tired because I believe
Everything is beautiful when the time can get used to us
Will not get tired because I believe
Everything is beautiful when the time can get used to us

I won’t give up
I won’t get tired
I keep trying because I believe
I won’t give up
I won’t get tired
I’ll try and keep trying

I won’t give up
Will not get tired because I believe
Everything is beautiful when the time can get used to us

Never give up
Will not get tired because I believe
Everything is beautiful when the time can get used to us

--

--