It’s inconceivable to meet you To be the beginning of our story I’ve fallen in love with you so far Without thinking anymore, in fact i was wrong

Avayoung
korngko435
Published in
5 min readJan 9, 2021

Don’t be cruel baby
I just wanna chill baby
I’m not pushin just really gotta get in to you
Syuga c’mon baby girl c’mon c’mon
Syuga c’mon suite lady c’mon c’mon

Baby if I ask you number
Well Ithink I wanna holler at echa later
U baby I’m digging the way (U make me feel) R u in d mood
Would be ok girl if I take u somewhere
To a movie to a play
To my crib if it’s ok

It’s inconceivable to meet you
To be the beginning of our story
I’ve fallen in love with you so far
Without thinking anymore, in fact i was wrong

Why don’t you tell me
You have both
Why lie
To reach my love
You should be honest with me
Be sincere to me I may not reply

I don’t want to share love with him
Because I don’t want anyone to get hurt
Let the past be
A beautiful secret for both of us …

He who deserves your love
Because he was the first to love you
Now it’s over to my decision
Even though it hurts me I’m willing to go

Just relax your self and calm
Anything you wanna be
Ain’t no exclusivity
Tell me just what’s on your mind
We can kick a little sumthin
Don’t you worry about nothing
Uh can u feel it
Uh..uh can u tell me
What u wana do
So what u wanna do with me lady

Rap
Baby you know that I’m a queen
You should know how to fill me in
You can swing by and check out Inda fellas like MALIQ&D in your stereo
They said I was poison
They think I’m poisonous
He thinks I’m dangerous
It turns out he’s the crocodile

I’m used to be called a woman
Two faced wolf face
I’ve been called a disease many times
Considered pollution by men

Ask for a snack to be called poison
Asking for money is considered poison
Ask for poison status
Ask to break up and order to drink poison

They said I was poison
They think I’m poisonous
He thinks I’m dangerous
It turns out he’s the crocodile

I’m used to be called a woman
Two faced wolf face
I’ve been called a disease many times
Considered pollution by men

Ask for a snack to be called poison
Asking for money is considered poison
Ask for poison status
Ask to break up and order to drink poison

They said I was poison
They think I’m poisonous
He thinks I’m dangerous
It turned out that he was the crocodile

Asking for snacks is said to be poison
Asking for money is considered poison
Ask for poison status
Ask to break up and order to drink poison

They said I was poison
They think I’m poisonous
He thinks I’m dangerous
It turned out that he was the crocodile
Please believe my tears already
Soaking a white cloth on my pillow
How cruel you are to me
Your heart is wild like a wolf

A million seduction spoken from your birbir
Not honey but the bitterness of bile
How my heart hurts, …

Are you satisfied that you torture my mind
Are you satisfied that you hurt my heart
Are you satisfied that you break my heart
I’m tormented helplessly

Enough is my suffering
Enough of this sacrifice of myself
Enough you hurt my heart this
You give poison romance
Oh God help your servant
Strengthen the faith in my chest
If I were radja, what do you want?
Point here point there with a few words
If I were a king, had money, had property
And for sure I will also have power

If I were a king, ‘I hugged me
Surrounded by subordinates and messengers
The pleasure of being radja, with the snap of your fingers
And a wave of hand then satisfied my lust

But ‘I’m not radja,’ I’m just an ordinary person
Which is always used as footwear for the king
I can only hold and watch, imagine
And dreaming of becoming a king

The pleasure of being radja, I built a palace
And ‘I’m surrounded by a princess who is always teasing
The pleasure of being radja, with the snap of your fingers
And a wave of hand then satisfied my lust

But ‘I’m not radja,’ I’m just an ordinary person
Which is always used as footwear for the king
I can only hold and watch, imagine
And dreaming of becoming a king

Oooh …
But ‘I’m not radja,’ I’m just an ordinary person
Which is always used as footwear for the king
I can only hold and watch, imagine
And dreaming of becoming a king

Nananana heya … Na nana na heya …
Na nana na heya … Na nana na … ‘I’m not a radja, heya …
Na nana na heya … Na nana na heya … Na nana na … ‘I’m just an ordinary person, heya …
Na nana na heya … Na nana na heya … Na nana na heya …
Na nana na heya … Na nana na heya … Na nana na heya …
Na nana na …

All of that is imaginary.
Loving you at the wrong time
When you are still with him

I hope one I want you
But I realized it was just my imagination

But my regret is far from you
But I realized only my hope

Oh with me I bet you doubt
I’m sorry for always disturbing your lonely days
I’m sorry, forget me because you are not mine
I’m sorry you doubted the sincerity of my heart

Loving you at the wrong time
When you are still with him
I hope one I want you
But I realized it was just my imagination

But my regret is far from you
But I realized only my hope

--

--