When the Dana shackles Noisy problems poured over me Tired of fighting in the soul But I have to be strong against it

Avayoung
korngko435
Published in
3 min readJan 9, 2021

Sometimes I run and get lost Gone and dark is premonition I can’t save myself, I can’t save myself What I gave to mama for dear mama I don’t have anything valuable for my beloved mama

Sometimes the day is beautiful
The self cannot see it
I can’t save myself
Help me save hearts
I can do it
Against all voices
Which continues to echo
Soul scratching
I can do it
Survive through the twilight
Because I believe
The dark will pass
And the light will come for me

What I gave to mama
for dear mama
I don’t have anything valuable
for my beloved mama

I sing only this
hum from my heart to mama
just a simple song
my love song for mama

What I gave to mama
for dear mama
I don’t have anything valuable
for my beloved mama

I sing only this
hum from my heart to mama
just a simple song
my love song for mama

Although I can’t always say it
said my love for mama
but hear my heart say
I really love you mama

I sing only this
hum from my heart to mama
just a simple song
my love song for mama
my love song for mama, mama

When the Dana shackles
Noisy problems poured over me
Tired of fighting in the soul
But I have to be strong against it

My world as a child
Feels perfect
Home a safe place
And a friend to lean on

Happy times
You come often
Help me who wants to go home
I can do it
Against all voices
Which continues to echo
Soul scratching

I can do it
Survive through the twilight
Because I believe
The dark will pass
And the light will come for me
Will come for me

I will wait three days
Your answer is oh love
Every time I wish
There is magic in you

* The good old days
Scratched my anger
Envy will empty your heart
Galau is now torturing himself

Come back you my lover
Don’t decide you leave me
Even though I often hurt you
But only you fill my heart

Oo … I’m sorry
Oo … I’m sorry
Oo … I’m sorry

Oo … (I’m sorry)
Oo … I’m sorry, my ego
Oo … I’m sorry … myself …

I realized this mistake
Which made everything dark
Ooh my love
I hope you will forgive
Accept my confession
Don’t you shut up anymore
I can’t hold back
Speak up dear
This soul is restless

Love don’t you go
Leave myself alone
Love don’t run away
What’s the meaning of this life
Without love and affection

Ooh my love
I hope you will forgive
Accept my confession
Don’t you shut up anymore
I can’t hold back
Speak up dear
This soul is restless

Uhh..uhh …
Love don’t you go … huu …
Leave myself alone
Love don’t run away
What’s the meaning of this life
Without love and affection (2x)

there has come a love that is ever gone from my life
oh when i’m alone
waiting for my companion

the lost love
love back
knock on the door of the lonely heart
I will open it wholeheartedly

the lost love
come and come back
knock on the door of the lonely heart
I will open it wholeheartedly

there is still a feeling
from past love
now we are alone
now we meet again

--

--