BTS lip balm

Nivea lip balm Jimin

Drawkawaii
Kpop life BTS
Published in
2 min readJan 16, 2021

--

Pinterest image

Hey guys…Today we are going to see about lip balm used by BTS and it’s particularly about Jimin. If you have watched the run BTS episode you would have seen Jimin using lip balm it is noting but Nivea's cherry shine lip balm. So I thought of using it. I bought it on Flipkart.

These guys accidentally branded these lip balms and I tried Nivea cherry shine caring lip balm with natural oils.

It contains Cherry Extract, castor oil, Shea Butter and Jojoba Oil.

Shea butter has anti-inflammatory, healing, and soothing properties.

It also contains Castor oil which helps to deal with dry lips.

And it contains cherry extract. Cherry juice contains many nutrients. Cherry will not add fantastic colour to your lips but will also nourish them.

The waxy texture of jojoba oil forms a protective barrier over dry or chapped lips to lock in moisture and leave them feeling soft and smooth — even in cold weather conditions! Jojoba oil contains vitamin E.

These ingredients make it my favourite lip balm. The aroma is good. Smells like sweet candy. Sometimes I feel like I want to eat it.

It keeps your lips moisturized for 24 hours and it claims it is dermatologically approved.

I think I don’t want to wear lipstick as it gives a tinted red color to my lips.

Thank you, Jimin you accidentally branded this product but it is really a nice product.

--

--