Butterfly and Sword

Bruce Lee Gothic
Kung Fu Movies
Published in
2 min readNov 1, 2014

--

Butterfly and Sword is a 1993 Hong Kong film with a beautiful sounding song. The first time I saw the movie, I never saw it again until now. I never forgot the movie. The minute I saw it on YouTube, I was sure that it was Butterfly and Sword, although I couldn’t remember the title. It is a film of fight and it is also like a love story. Remembering the movie, I recognize some of the actors like Michelle Yeoh and Donnie Yen. When I first saw the movie, I had no idea who they were like I do today. Butterfly and Sword is a great movie.

Michelle Yeoh Photo Credit: YouTube

The characters I did not know in the movie did well also and made the story very good.

YouTube

Check out the movie below

http://youtu.be/haR6yHoBB_U

Find out more about the movie at

--

--

Bruce Lee Gothic
Kung Fu Movies

Bruce Lee was Gothic. His life spoke the words king & priest to my mind because nobody was better than him in martial arts. https://twitter.com/BruceLeeGothic