Sport Sponsorship as a Service is coming to SXSW 2017 (and I need your help)

Kyle Bunch
Kyle Bunch
Published in
2 min readOct 23, 2016

Remember that SXSW panel I told you about awhile back, the one I was working with my good friend Steven Kalifowitz (currently of Twitter, previously with me at R/GA)? I am pleased to announce we made the cut and will be part of SXSports at SXSW 2017:

Over the next few months, Steve and I will be refining our thoughts, looking for the most relevant bits to share around the vast and changing landscape of sports sponsorship in the connected age. If you’re interested in the topic, be it professional or personal (or both), I’d love to talk with you about anything ranging from sponsor logos on NBA jerseys to new advertising models for VR and what the rapid ascension of eGaming means for sports marketers. Calling my sports future stuff people! Hit me up.

For the rest of you, I hope to see you at SXSW. If you’re one of the people who supported us with a vote, please take me up on my offer of free beer and queso when you see me in Austin.

--

--

Kyle Bunch
Kyle Bunch

Strategy at @RGA // Co-founded @blogswithballs. Obsessed with all things culture, technology and sport.