Channel surfing

Kyle Moncelle
Kylevision
Published in
1 min readJan 27, 2017

Who knows what brought you here.

Maybe you follow me on one of my social channels. If that’s you and you wound up here…sorry. Maybe you are an active participant in the dialogue surrounding culture and the arts. Again, if that’s you…sorry. Maybe you bounce between US weekly, the NYT entertainment section and various niche entertainment blogs. Sorry one last time.

I’m not entirely sure what this is and why I’m doing it, but I’m doing it anyway. Here’s what you can expect: snippy and sarcastic reviews and viewpoints on various entertainment vehicles, most notably TV. You better believe that I’ll be sharing thoughts on other things that stick with me.

Thanks for sticking with me, and for not changing the channel. I hope to keep you entertained, to maybe make you chuckle and shake your head, and above all, to make you think a little.

-K

--

--

Kyle Moncelle
Kylevision

i was made to understand there were grilled cheese sandwiches here.