#7

John Mcmanus
1 min readJan 31, 2016

--

MY England team. Big ups to Joe and Hugh. Sir Terry Wogan.

I’m SO excited for the start of the Six Nations, it makes February bearable! I am not looking forward to watching England though, I think the balance is all wrong and again we haven’t picked on form. My team would be:

  1. Joe Marler
  2. Tom Youngs
  3. Dan Cole
  4. Dave Atwood
  5. Joe Launchbury
  6. James Haskell
  7. Jack Clifford
  8. Billy Vunipola
  9. Ben Youngs (c)
  10. George Ford
  11. Jack Nowell
  12. Manu Tuilagi
  13. Elliot Daly
  14. Anthony Watson
  15. Mike Brown

Reps: Danny Cipriani, Danny Care, Matt Kvesic, Kyle Eastmond, Dylan Hartley and a few others.

My old boss and old colleague have just started a drinks brand that is in a league of its own — Ugly. Keep an eye on these guys, this will be big…it’s only a matter of time.

Can’t tell you how gutted I am to hear of the passing of Terry Wogan, a real legend of the game. He reminds me of my childhood, EVERY morning my mum has this on in the car/kitchen. Rip Sir Terry.

--

--

John Mcmanus

Marketing @ Vita Coco Coconut Water Twitter & Instagram: @johnwcmac