10 Reasons I Can Only Orgasm When I See A Man Cry

Written by Catherine Weingarten and Celenia Lugo

Celenia Lugo
Lady Pieces
1 min readMay 22, 2020

--

Photo by Tom Pumford via Unsplash
  1. Emotion is hot.
  2. Male suffering is my 5th wave of feminism (the only type of feminism I subscribe to).
  3. One time I purchased a Ruby Woo lipstick from the MAC kiosk and the guy at the sales counter cried because I looked so good and I’ve never been the same since.
  4. All men who cry look like Aaron Paul in “Breaking Bad” and Aaron Paul is hot.
  5. I cried once too, so we are alike and that’s also hot.
  6. When I see a man in pain, I immediately think “I can help him!” and nothing gets me heated more than charity work.
  7. Tears are the lubricant of the face and I like lubricant cause it reminds me of sex.
  8. I did a bunch of ecstasy at Burning Man in 2016 and got so high, I saw God weep. I’ve been chasing that high ever since.
  9. I love the beach but I live in a land-locked state and mens’ tears are the closest thing I have to salt-water.
  10. Seeing them wet makes me wet.

--

--

Celenia Lugo
Lady Pieces

Celenia is a comedy writer based in Brooklyn — she has an MFA in TV Writing and Production but like, it’s no biggie :) Want more? Check out: www.celenialugo.com