I Accepted a $20/hour Freelance Writing Position. What I Discovered Is Below.

Discoveries in $20/hour Position

Kamran Shahid Butt
Lampshade of ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Unseen Studio on Unsplash

It was a leap of faith accepting a $20/hour freelance writing position.

As I embarked on this new chapter of my career, I had no idea what to expect.

Little did I know, this decision would lead me on a journey of self-discovery and professional growth.

Here, I share the discoveries I made during my time in the $20/hour position, uncovering insights that would shape my path forward in the world of freelance writing.

Embracing the Opportunity

Photo by Hannah Olinger on Unsplash

When I first accepted the $20/hour freelance writing position, I was filled with a mix of excitement and trepidation.

It was an opportunity to flex my creative muscles and hone my writing skills while earning a steady income.

Despite the modest pay rate, I saw it as a chance to prove myself in the competitive world of freelance writing.

--

--

Kamran Shahid Butt
Lampshade of ILLUMINATION

An Entrepreneur | Creating Content On Internet | Online Earning